CONTACT US

Home / CONTACT US

HWT Staff 

Ben Duquette, Executive Vice President, email: bduquette@honsador.com

Bill Lee, Purchaser, email: bill@hwthawaii.com

Ruth Lowery, Office Manager, email: ruth@hwthawaii.com

Hansen Ho, Engineered Wood Products Division, email: hansen@hwthawaii.com

Heather Reynolds, Engineered Wood Products Division, email: heather@hwthawaii.com

Chalet Carvalho, Inside Sales, email: chalet@hwthawaii.com

Miguel Robledo, Outside Sales, email: miguel@hwthawaii.com


Honolulu Wood Treating LLC

91-291 Hanua Street

Kapolei  Hawaii  96707

Phone:  808-682-5704

Fax:       808-682-4436

 

Please fill this contact form if you have any questions.

[contact-form-7 id=”354″ title=”Contact form 1″]