CONTACT US

Home / CONTACT US

HWT Staff 

Gary Okimoto, Sr. Vice President, email: gary@hwthawaii.com

Bill Lee, Purchaser, email: bill@hwthawaii.com

Ruth Lowery, Office Manager, email: ruth@hwthawaii.com

Dan Barnett, Engineered Wood Products Division, email: dan@hwthawaii.com

Heather Reynolds, Engineered Wood Products Division, email: heather@hwthawaii.com

Candi Borge, Inside Sales, email: candi@hwthawaii.com

Chalet Carvalho, Inside Sales, email: chalet@hwthawaii.com

Miguel Robledo, Outside Sales, email: miguel@hwthawaii.com


Honolulu Wood Treating LLC

91-291 Hanua Street

Kapolei  Hawaii  96707

Phone:  808-682-5704

Fax:       808-682-4436

 

Please fill this contact form if you have any questions.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message